In 1776, Benjamin Franklin, Thomas Jefferson, Robert Livingston, Roger Sherman, and John Adams were chosen to write a document that eventually became known as the Declaration of Independence. What was the name of this group? First Continental Congress Sons of Liberty Committee of Correspondence Committee of Five

Please post your answer:

Related Questions in History